Sequoyah Teams

Sixth Grade Seventh Grade Eighth Grade
Blue Angels Raptors Barracudas
Thunderbirds Blackhawks Stingrays

The Staff at Sequoyah

E-Mail Address Job Title
Vicki.Keller@edmondschools.net Yearbook, Iteach, Publications6,7,8
Tory.Jackson@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Tiffany.Jones@edmondschools.net Satellite Head
Theresa.Shelley@edmondschools.net Literacy 6
Terrence.Coyle@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Teresa.Silvey@edmondschools.net Counselor 6
Taylor.Moffat@edmondschools.net English 8
Tana.Watts@edmondschools.net Science 8
Shannon.Harris@edmondschools.net Gateway to Technology
Stephanie.Watson@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Stephanie.Lawson@edmondschools.net Ms Asst Cafe Mgr
Stephanie.Berryman@edmondschools.net Science 7
Stephanie.Adler@edmondschools.net Media Director
Sheryl.Bell@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Shae.Martin@edmondschools.net  Math 7
Phyllis.Walker@edmondschools.net Ms Cafe Mgr
Penny.Hampton@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Olivia.Richardson@edmondschools.net English 7
Natalie.Hudkins@edmondschools.net Literacy 7
Molly.Larrison@edmondschools.net Counselor 8
Miriam.Conrady@edmondschools.net Drama 6,7,8
Marinda.Story@edmondschools.net FACS 6,7,8
Michelle.Young@edmondschools.net Geography 6
Michael.Lindsey@edmondschools.net Head Custodian
Melissa.Orr@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Melanie.Burr@edmondschools.net Math 6,8
Melanie.Bailey@edmondschools.net Music Asst Vocal 6,7,8
Mary.Harrison@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Marsha.Matthews@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Maria.Mendoza@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Malicia.Phillips@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Maia.O’Bannon@edmondschools.net French/Multimedia
Lynne.McNeill@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Lucy.Petree@edmondschools.net Attendance Secretary
Lupita.Escobar@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Luisa.GomezRoman@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Lourdes.Velasco@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Lois.Webb@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Lindsey.Smith@edmondschools.net English 6
Linda.Barnett@edmondschools.net English 6
Linda.Everett@edmondschools.net English 6, 7
Linda.Hanna@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Lisa.Shipley@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Lexy.Burnett@edmondschools.net Multimedia
Lexi.Culver@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Lauren.Reddout@edmondschools.net Geography 6
Larry.Tettleton@edmondschools.net PE 6,7,8
Kristie.Moxley@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Kristen.Huffty@edmondschools.net Literacy 6
Kim.Gibson@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Kim.Andrus@edmondschools.net Media Center Assistant
Kellie.Pettitt@edmondschools.net Science 6
Kelli.Kliewer@edmondschools.net Math 6
Kay.Kellogg@edmondschools.net Science 7
Kathryn.Jeffords@edmondschools.net Literacy 7
Kacy.Harsha@edmondschools.net Assistant Principal
Joseph.Merhib@edmondschools.net AISP Teacher 6,7,8
John.Reese@edmondschools.net Math 8
John.Becker@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Joanna.Villegas@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Joan.Hagy@edmondschools.net English 8
Jill.Hill@edmondschools.net History 8
Jennifer.VanHemert@edmondschools.net Psychologist
Janice.Ragan@edmondschools.net Literacy 7
Janey.Rapp@edmondschools.net Math 6, 8
Jarrod.Pautler@edmondschools.net Geography 6, History 8
Jane.Douglass@edmondschools.net  Speech Pathologist
Jade.Hardy@edmondschools.net Science 7
Greg.Evraets@edmondschools.net Band
Emily.Steele@edmondschools.net Principal
Emily.Sardis@edmondschools.net History 8
Elena.Floyd@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Edwin.Latham@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Dustin. Borjas@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Denise.Kisthardt@edmondschools.net English 6, 7
Dena.Wooden@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Debora.Bivins@edmondschools.net Principal Secretary
David.Henry@edmondschools.net PE 6,7,8
Darcy.McMullen@edmondschools.net Math 6
Darci.Hicks@edmondschools.net English 8
Cynthia.Edge@edmondschools.net Financial Secretary
Cullen.Lange@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Christine.Spang@edmondschools.net Science 6, 8
Chrissey.Glavan@edmondschools.net Math 8
Chloe.Freeman@edmondschools.net English 6, 8
Chinnis.Lamirand@edmondschools.net Geography 6,7
Charlotte.Fredeen@edmondschools.net Registrar
Chantel.Wolff@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Chandler.Standifer@edmondschools.net Science 8
Carolyn.Schultz@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Cara.Freund@edmondschools.net Geography 6
Cara.Combs@edmondschools.net Counselor 8
Brenda.Mumford@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Brandon.Page@edmondschools.net Around the World /Leadership 6,7,8
Bobbi.Jackson@edmondschools.net Art 6,7,8
Beth.Bryan@edmondschools.net Gifted Talented 6,7,8
Ben.Conrady@edmondschools.net Band 6,7,8
Anton.Gibson@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Anna.Adams@edmondschools.net Math 6
Amy.Knous@edmondschools.net Vocal Music 6,7, 8
Amre.Ford@edmondschools.net Orchestra
Amber.Ley@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Alicia.Heck@edmondschools.net Geography 7
Alexander.Russell@edmondschools.net English 6, Literacy 6
Alanna.Rodriguez@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Ada.Miller@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker