Sequoyah Teams

Sixth Grade Seventh Grade Eighth Grade
Blue Angels Raptors Barracudas
Thunderbirds Blackhawks Stingrays

The Staff at Sequoyah

E-Mail Address Job Title
Yvette.Glendinning@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Vicki.Keller@edmondschools.net Yearbook, Iteach, Publications 6,7,8
Tory.Jackson@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Tiffany.Jones@edmondschools.net Satellite Head
Theresa.Shelley@edmondschools.net Literacy 6, 7
Terrence.Coyle@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Taylor.Moffat@edmondschools.net Counselor 6
Tanner.Dees@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Tana.Watts@edmondschools.net Science 7, 8
Shannon.Harris@edmondschools.net Gateway to Technology
Stephanie.Watson@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Stephanie.Lawson@edmondschools.net Ms Asst Cafe Mgr
Stephanie.Berryman@edmondschools.net Science 7
Stephanie.Adler@edmondschools.net Library Media Director
Sheryl.Bell@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Shae.Martin@edmondschools.net  Math 7
Sandra. Thompson@edmondschools.net FACS 6,7,8
Phyllis.Walker@edmondschools.net Ms Cafe Mgr
Penny.Hampton@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Paula.Edson@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Olivia.Richardson@edmondschools.net English 7
Moriah.Widener@edmondschools.net Math 6, 7
Molly.Larrison@edmondschools.net Counselor 7
Miriam.Conrady@edmondschools.net Drama 6,7,8
Michelle.Young@edmondschools.net Geography 6
Michael.Lindsey@edmondschools.net Head Custodian
Michael.Holleyman@edmondschools.net Band
Melissa.Orr@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Megan.Dixon@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Mary.Harrison@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Matthew.robinson@edmondschools.net Assistant Principal
Marsha.Matthews@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Maria.Mendoza@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Malicia.Phillips@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Maia.O’Bannon@edmondschools.net French/PreAlgebra
Lynne.McNeill@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Lucy.Petree@edmondschools.net Registrar
Lupita.Escobar@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Lourdes.Velasco@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Lois.Webb@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Lisa.Foshee@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Lindsey.Smith@edmondschools.net English 6
Lindsey.Nguyen@edmondschools.net School Nurse
Lynda.Roberts@edmondschools.net Science 6,8
Linda.Everett@edmondschools.net English 6, 7
Linda.Barnett@edmondschools.net English 6
Linda.Hanna@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Lexy.Burnett@edmondschools.net Multimedia
Lexi.Culver@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Larry.Tettleton@edmondschools.net PE 6,7,8
Kristie.Moxley@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Kim.Gibson@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Kim.Andrus@edmondschools.net Media Center Assistant
Kellie.Pettitt@edmondschools.net Science 6
Kelli.Kliewer@edmondschools.net Math 6
Kathryn.Jeffords@edmondschools.net Literacy 7
Karla.Winslow@edmondscools.net Certified Additional Staff
Karen.Bouska@edmondschool.net Attendance Secretary
Joseph.Merhib@edmondschools.net AISP Teacher 6,7,8
John.Reese@edmondschools.net Math 8
Joanna.Villegas@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Joan.Hagy@edmondschools.net English 8
Jill.Hill@edmondschools.net History 8
Jerin.Presley@edmondschools.net Assistant Principal
Jennifer.VanHemert@edmondschools.net Psychologist
Janice.Ragan@edmondschools.net Literacy 7
Janey.Rapp@edmondschools.net Math 6, 8
Jarrod.Pautler@edmondschools.net Geography 6, History 8
Jane.Douglass@edmondschools.net  Speech Pathologist
Jade.Hardy@edmondschools.net Science 7
Jacqueline.Braun@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Hannah.Newton@edmondschools.net English 6
Glen.Floyd@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
Emily.Steele@edmondschools.net Principal
Emily.Sardis@edmondschools.net History 8
Elena.Floyd@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Edwin.Latham@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Dusty.London@edmondschools.net English 6, 8
Dustin. Borjas@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Dustin.Boatright@edmondschools.net Vocal Music 6,7,8
Denise.Kisthardt@edmondschools.net English 6, 7
Dena.Wooden@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Debora.Bivins@edmondschools.net Principal Secretary
David.James@edmondschools.net Additional Staff
David.Henry@edmondschools.net PE 6,7,8
Darcy.McMullen@edmondschools.net Math 6
Darci.Hicks@edmondschools.net English 8
Cynthia.Edge@edmondschools.net Financial Secretary
Cullen.Lange@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Courtney.Daniels@edmondschools.net Literacy 6, 7
Chinnis.Lamirand@edmondschools.net Geography 6,7
Chantel.Wolff@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Chandler.Standifer@edmondschools.net Science 8
Carolyn.Schultz@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Cara.Freund@edmondschools.net Geography 6, 7
Cara.Combs@edmondschools.net Counselor 8
Brenda.Mumford@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Brandon.Page@edmondschools.net Around the World /Leadership 6,7,8
Brandon.Haley@edmondschools.net Math 6
Brad.Coker@edmondschools.net Band
Bobbi.Jackson@edmondschools.net Art 6,7,8
Beth.Bryan@edmondschools.net Gifted Talented 6,7,8
Ben.Conrady@edmondschools.net Band 6,7,8
Anton.Gibson@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Amy.Brooks@edmondschools.net SRO Officer
Am’re.Ford@edmondschools.net Orchestra
Alyssa.Guider@edmondschools.net Certified Additional Staff
Alicia.Heck@edmondschools.net Geography 7
Alexander.Russell@edmondschools.net Literacy 6
Alanna.Rodriguez@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Ada.Miller@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker