Employee picture

Name: Richard Inga
Email: richard.inga@edmondschools.net
Phone Number: 726-5800
Room Number: 104
Grade Level: 6
Subject Area: Principal

Degree: Bachelors of Arts in Elementary Education from UCO and Masters of Science in Education, Secondary Administration from East Central University
Favorite Quote: “We may encounter many defeats but we must not be defeated.” Maya Angelou

 

A picture of an employee.

Name: Jerin Presley
Email: jerin.presley@edmondschools.net
Phone Number: 405-726-5803
Room Number: 102
Grade Level: 8
Subject Area: Assistant Principal
Degree: OU and Master of Education – UCO
Educational Philosophy: Do what is best for students.
Favorite Quote: “Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.” Anthony D’Angelo

Renee Bennett

Email: renee.bennett@edmondschools.net
Phone Number: 405-726-5802
Room Number: 103
Grade Level: 7
Subject Area: Assistant Principal

Degree:  Master of Education, Educational Leadership

Favorite Quote: “Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.” – Albus Dumbledore
Teacher school picture

Name: Taylor Moffat
Email: taylor.moffat@edmondschools.net
Phone Number: 405-726-5804
Room Number: Office
Grade Level: 6th grade counselor
Degree: Bachelor of Science from Oklahoma State; Master of Education in School Counseling from UCO.

Cara Combs
cara.combs@edmondschools.net
405-726-5805
Room Number: Office

Subject Area: 8th Grade Counselor

Degree: Bachelor of Liberal Arts from UCO, Master of Counseling from SWOSU, Master of Human Relations from OU
Cougar Logo

Karen Bouska

Attendance Secretary

405-726-5807

Sequoyah.Attendance@edmondschools.net

Parents may use this  email when notifying Sequoyah that their student will be out of school for any reason. The parents need to provide the students full name, grade, date of absence(s) and reason for absence. In order for it to be an excused absence the parents will need to also provide the appropriate documentation, i.e. doctors notes, funeral notices, etc.