Sequoyah Teams

Sixth Grade Seventh Grade Eighth Grade
Transformers Avengers X-Men
Power Rangers Guardians of the Galaxy Justice League
Incredibles  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

The Staff at Sequoyah

E-Mail Address Job Title
Vicki.Keller@edmondschools.net Yearbook, Iteach, Publications6,7,8
Tory.Jackson@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Tiffany.Jones@edmondschools.net Satellite Head
Theresa.Shelley@edmondschools.net Literacy 6,7
TerriL.Smith@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Terrence.Coyle@edmondschools.net Deaf Ed Inter
Teresa.Silvey@edmondschools.net Counselor 6
Teremun.Rider@edmondschools.net Science 8
Taylor.Anderson@edmondschools.net English 8
Tanya.Williams@edmondschools.net Art 6,7,8
Tana.Venturino@edmondschools.net Science 8
Tamikia.Thompson@edmondschools.net Science 6
Stephanie.Watson@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Stephanie.Lawson@edmondschools.net Ms Asst Cafe Mgr
Stephanie.Berryman@edmondschools.net Science 7
Stephanie.Adler@edmondschools.net Media Director
Sheryl.Bell@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Ryan.McCord@edmondschools.net Band 6,7,8
Richard.Inga@edmondschools.net Assistant Princpal
Phyllis.Walker@edmondschools.net Ms Cafe Mgr
Penny.Hampton@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Olivia.Lee@edmondschools.net English 6
Molly.Larrison@edmondschools.net Counselor 8
Miriam.Conrady@edmondschools.net Drama, Literacy, 6,7,8
Michelle.Young@edmondschools.net Geography 6
Michael.Lindsey@edmondschools.net Head Custodian
Melissa.Silagyi@edmondschools.net English 6
Melissa.Orr@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Melanie.Bailey@edmondschools.net Music Asst Vocal 6,7,8
Matthew.Miano@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Mary.Harrison@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Marsha.Matthews@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Maria.Mendoza@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Malicia.Phillips@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Lynne.McNeill@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Lyn.Patton@edmondschools.net Speech Path
Lupita.Escobar@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Luisa.GomezRoman@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Lourdes.Velasco@edmondschools.net Spanish 8
Lois.Webb@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Linda.Barnett@edmondschools.net English 6
Linda.Everett@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Linda.Hanna@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Lexy.Burnett@edmondschools.net Math 7
Lexi.Culver@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Lauren.Reddout@edmondschools.net Geography 6
Larry.Tettleton@edmondschools.net PE 6,7,8
Kristie.Moxley@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Kristen.Huffty@edmondschools.net English 6
Kim.Andrus@edmondschools.net Media Ctr Asst
Kellie.Pettitt@edmondschools.net Science 8
Kelli.Kliewer@edmondschools.net Math 6
Kathryn.Jeffords@edmondschools.net Literacy 7
Kacy.Harsha@edmondschools.net Assistant Principal
Julie.Yowell@edmondschools.net Science 6, 7
Julie.Wiley@edmondschools.net  Attendance Secretary
Julie.Lareau@edmondschools.net Media/Tech-Lit 6,7,8
Joseph.Merhib@edmondschools.net AISP Teacher 6,7,8
John.Reese@edmondschools.net Math 8
John.Becker@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Joanna.Villegas@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Joan.Hagy@edmondschools.net English 8
Jill.Hill@edmondschools.net History 8
Jennifer.VanHemert@edmondschools.net Psychologist
Jennifer.Christensen@edmondschools.net Registrar Secretary
Jason.Mackey@edmondschools.net History 8
Janice.Ragan@edmondschools.net Literacy/Drama 7,8
Janey.Rapp@edmondschools.net Math 8
Emily.Steele@edmondschools.net Principal
Emily.Sardis@edmondschools.net History 8
Elise.Friese@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Elena.Floyd@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Edwin.Latham@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Dustin.Bennett@edmondschools.net Gateway Teacher
Dona.Miano@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Denise.Kisthardt@edmondschools.net English 6, 7
Dena.Wooden@edmondschools.net Special Ed Te
Debora.Bivins@edmondschools.net Principal Secretary
David.Henry@edmondschools.net PE 6,7,8
Darshana.Patel@edmondschools.net Counselor
Darcy.McMullen@edmondschools.net Math 6
Darci.Hicks@edmondschools.net English 8
Cynthia.Edge@edmondschools.net Financial Secretary
Cullen.Lange@edmondschools.net Special Ed 6,7,8
Chrissey.Glavan@edmondschools.net Math 7
Chinnis.Lamirand@edmondschools.net Geography 6,7
Charlotte.Fredeen@edmondschools.net Math 8
Chantel.Wolff@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Carolyn.Schultz@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Caitlin.Harouff@edmondschools.net Band
Bror.Olson@edmondschools.net Special Ed 6,7,8
Brenda.Mumford@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
Brandon.Page@edmondschools.net Around the World 6,7,8
Beth.Bryan@edmondschools.net Gifted Talented 6,7,8
Ben.Conrady@edmondschools.net Band 6,7,8
Aubrey.Owen@edmondschools.net Science 7
Ashley.Rodriguez@edmondschools.net Tech Lit/Media 6,7,8
Anna.Adams@edmondschools.net Math 6
Angela.Allen@edmondschools.net Orchestra 6,7,8
Andy.Everson@edmondschools.net Georgraphy 7
Andria.Whaley@edmondschools.net FACS
Amy.Pitts@edmondschools.net Vocal Music 6,7, 8
Amber.Ley@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Alicia.Heck@edmondschools.net Geography 7
Alexander.Russell@edmondschools.net Literacy 6
Alanna.Rodriguez@edmondschools.net Ta Ii
Ada.Miller@edmondschools.net Cafe Worker
aaron.kidd@edmondschools.net Science 6